top of page
Design d'intérieur

RÉSIDENTIEL

MAISON

CHAUFFAGE & CA

RENDUE FACILE

Notre priorité est d'offrir du confort à votre famille aussi rapidement, facilement et à moindre coût que possible tout en offrant un service exceptionnel et courtois à la province de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard.

sans conduit-hp-495x333.webp

SANS CONDUITMINI-SPLIT

POMPES À CHALEUR

Les pompes à chaleur mini-split sans conduits offrent un refroidissement de l'air, des économies de chaleur et une déshumidification dans de nombreuses applications de rénovation. Ils constituent également un excellent complément aux systèmes de chauffage par plinthes électriques ou à eau chaude existants.

Ductless

L'installation est très simple et non intrusive. Les unités intérieures sont compactes et fixées au mur avec une simple télécommande pour votre commodité. L'unité extérieure est silencieuse, peu encombrante et peut être placée au sol ou sur une terrasse pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques.​ L'ajout d'une pompe à chaleur sans conduit peut réduire les coûts de chauffage jusqu'à à 50%.

CENTRALCONDUIT

POMPES À CHALEUR

ezgif-6-9051206c4f9a-removebg-preview.pn

Pompes à chaleur à air pulsé et à eau chaude pour les propriétaires qui reconnaissent l'importance de la qualité de l'air intérieur et le prix abordable que les systèmes de confort centraux peuvent offrir.

Ducted

Nos systèmes de chauffage et de climatisation entièrement intégrés répondent aux normes « Confort dès la conception » et respectent les normes nationales du code du bâtiment CSA F280. Nous proposons des conversions vers des fournaises ou des chaudières au gaz naturel, des systèmes de pompes à chaleur à air et géothermiques, des chaudières électriques temporisées ainsi que des pompes à chaleur sans conduits et d'autres systèmes de climatisation centraux.

VENDU?

GET IN TOUCH


Book a FREE assessment today
, OR leave us your questions using this form.
Alternatively, give us a call at: (902) 466-HEAT or (506) 387-HEAT

Preferred Contact Method

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page

RESIDENTIAL

HOME

HEATING & AC

MADE EASY

Our priority is delivering comfort to your family as quickly, easily, and affordably as possible while providing outstanding, courteous service to the province of PEI.

DUCTLESS MINI-SPLIT

HEAT PUMPS

Ductless mini-split heat pumps offer air cooling, heat savings and dehumidification in many retrofit applications. They are also a great compliment for existing electric or hot water baseboard heat systems.

 

Installation is very simple and non-intrusive. Indoor units are compact and wall mounted with a simple remote control for your convenience. The outdoor unit is quiet, space-efficient and can be placed on the ground or a deck to suit your specific needs.​ The addition of a ductless heat pump unit can reduce heat costs by up to 50%.

CENTRAL DUCTED

HEAT PUMPS

Forced air and hot water heat pumps for homeowners who recognize the importance of indoor air quality and the affordability that central comfort systems can provide.

 

Our fully integrated heating and cooling systems provide “Comfort by Design” standards and follow national CSA F280 building code standards. We provide conversions to natural gas furnaces or boilers, air source and ground source heat pump systems, electric Time of Use boilers as well as Ductless Heat pumps and other central air conditioning systems.

SOLD?

GET IN TOUCH


Book a FREE assessment today
, OR leave us your questions using this form.
Alternatively, give us a call at: (902) 466-HEAT

Preferred Contact Method

Thanks for submitting!